My Setup

Hello! I tink it is time to Update on my setup. I have an HP6515b Laptop and very few brains… With these limited resources i spend time having fun with my computer and enjoying life in general. My comp. is a real problem though.. Half the things on it were not supported on Linux, my favorite OS until recently leading to myself spending a lot of time thinking of workarounds to get simple stuff like internet working… All that has changed with the latest and (arguably) best from linux’s stable of OSes Hardy Heron. It brings integrated hardware support to my computer making it easy to setup and fun to use.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “My Setup”

  1. Will Says:

    Hey there Your main web site loads up literally slow for me, I don’t know who’s problem is that on the other hand
    flickr opens up pretty quick. On the other hand thank you for writing splendid blog post.
    I guess this has become necessary to a lot of people .

    This is without a doubt wonderful everything that you actually have concluded and would
    like to check out cool posts from you. To get more knowledge
    through articles which you post, I actually have saved to bookmarks this
    web page.

  2. Simone Says:

    Hello Google works good in my situation however your website is running steadily which had taken close
    to a minute to finally load, I’m not sure whether it is my issue
    or maybe your site issue. Anyway, Thank you for publishing an extraordinarily fabulous blog post.
    I suppose it has become useful to many individuals .
    I personally should point out that you really have done amazing work with this plus hope to check out many more amazing things from you.
    I ‘ve got you bookmarked to check blog you post.

  3. gta5forpsp.com Says:

    Heya I don’t know whether or not it’s me or possibly your blog site but it is starting incredibly slow , it took me just
    like a moment in order to load up still twitter works perfectly .

    Well, I have to say thanks for putting fantastic blog post.

    I’m assuming it really has already been helpful to many people who
    arrived here. I hope I will be able to find further awesome information and I
    also should certainly flatter simply by telling you’ve done fabulous job.
    To obtain additional understanding by articles which you post,
    I’ve saved to my bookmarks this url.

Leave a Reply

